CONTACT / DIRECTIONS
Phone:
TOLL FREE: 800-236-1550
Email:
mobile@coldwellhomes.com

Find one of our offices:

Office Search:

Search Results: 18
Appleton, Ballard Rd.

Address:

5107 N. Ballard Rd. Appleton, WI 54913

Manager: Dina Mitchell

Phone Number: 920-993-7002
Fax Number: 920-993-8183
Email: dmitchell@coldwellhomes.com

Appleton, Greenville Dr

Address:

N1858 Greenville Dr, Greenville, WI 54942

Manager: Renny Diedrich

Phone Number: 920-993-4000
Fax Number: 920-993-4044
Email: rdiedrich@coldwellhomes.com

Appleton, John St.

Address:

2830 E. John St. Appleton, WI 54915

Manager: Mari Reichel

Phone Number: 920-993-7003
Fax Number: 920-993-7203
Email: mreichel@coldwellhomes.com

Appleton, Lynndale Dr.

Address:

1050 N. Lynndale Dr. Appleton, WI 54914

Manager: Kitty Jedwabny

Phone Number: 920-993-7004
Fax Number: 920-993-7306
Email: kjedwabny@coldwellhomes.com

Black Creek

Address:

303 N. Main St. Black Creek, WI 54106

Manager: Les Van Eperen

Phone Number: 920-984-3352
Fax Number: 920-984-3470
Email: leperen@coldwellhomes.com

Door County, Baileys Harbor

Address:

8093 Hwy 57, Baileys Harbor, WI 54202

Manager: Heather Smith

Phone Number: 920-839-2876
Fax Number: 920-839-9579
Email: hsmith@coldwellhomes.com

Door County, Egg Harbor

Address:

7734 Hwy 42, Egg Harbor, WI 54209

Manager: Jamie Sanger

Phone Number: 800-377-0177
Fax Number: 920-868-3652
Email: jsanger@coldwellhomes.com

Door County, Fish Creek

Address:

4086 Hwy 42, Fish Creek, WI 54212

Manager: Scott Bader

Phone Number: 920-868-2373
Fax Number: 920-868-3961
Email: sbader@coldwellhomes.com

Door County, Sturgeon Bay

Address:

931 Green Bay Rd, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Manager: Gretchen Porten

Phone Number: 920-743-8881
Fax Number: 920-743-8883
Email: gporten@coldwellhomes.com

Green Bay, Ontario Rd

Address:

745 Ontario Rd Suite 1, Green Bay, WI 54311

Manager: Stacey Butler

Phone Number: 920-469-6655
Fax Number: 920-469-8680
Email: sbutler@coldwellhomes.com

Manawa

Address:

329 N. Bridge St, Manawa, WI 54949

Manager: Renny Diedrich

Phone Number: 920-596-2200
Fax Number: 920-596-3316
Email: rdiedrich@coldwellhomes.com

Manitowoc

Address:

2406 Washington St. Manitowoc, WI 54220

Manager: Kevin Miller

Phone Number: 920-769-1600
Fax Number: 920-769-1681
Email: kmiller@coldwellhomes.com

Neenah

Address:

105 E. Bell St. Neenah, WI 54956

Manager: Judy Owen

Phone Number: 920-993-7005
Fax Number: 920-993-4669
Email: jowen@coldwellhomes.com

New London

Address:

111 W North Water St, New London, WI 54961

Manager: Renny Diedrich

Phone Number: 920-982-2121
Fax Number: 920-982-5602
Email: rdiedrich@coldwellhomes.com

Oshkosh

Address:

2220 Omro Rd. Oshkosh, WI 54904

Manager: Debie Gritt

Phone Number: 920-235-5757
Fax Number: 920-231-4401
Email: dgritt@coldwellhomes.com

Stevens Point

Address:

5725 Windy Dr Suite E, Stevens Point, WI 54482

Manager: Tammy Wagner

Phone Number: 715-295-5005
Fax Number: 920-295-5006
Email: twagner@coldwellhomes.com

Waupaca

Address:

109 E. Badger St. Waupaca, WI 54981

Manager: Bob Gierach

Phone Number: 715-258-3221
Fax Number: 715-258-9243
Email: bgierach@coldwellhomes.com

Wautoma

Address:

418 E. Main St. Wautoma, WI 54982

Manager: Bob Gierach

Phone Number: 920-787-1626
Fax Number: 920-787-3871
Email: bgierach@coldwellhomes.com


Back To Homepage

Powered by MRE (Mobile Real Estate ID)